• 03 9386 4301

School enrolment tours for Prep 2020:

School tours are offered each Friday in Term 2 from May 17 to June 21 at 10.00am and 10.30am.

To book a place on these tours please contact the school on 9386 4301 or email pascoe.vale.south.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Enrolment tours for children in Years 1 to 6 can also be made by contacting the school office to arrange a time.

You are invited to contact the school on 9386 4301 or email pascoe.vale.south.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au to book a tour.

 

Prep 2020 enrolment tours

Term 2 2019

Friday April 26: 10:00 – 10:45am

Friday May 3: 10.00 – 10:45am

Friday May 10: 10:00 – 10:45am

Friday May 17: 10.00am

Friday May 24: 10.00am

Friday May 31: 10.00am

Friday June 7: 10.00am

Friday June 14: 10.00am

Friday June 21: 10.00am

Term 1 2019

Friday March 1: 10.00 – 10.45am

Friday March 8: 10.00 – 10.45am

Friday March 15: 10.00 – 10.45am

Friday March 22: 10.00 – 10.45am